Latest Services http://www.designatellier.net Latest Services 17-05-03 en-us http://www.designatellier.net Vastu Shastra Consultant http://www.designatellier.net/vastu-shastra-consultant.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Vastu Shastra is a traditional way of organizing the home or office that is believed to bring good luck to the owner. We are a renowned Vastu Shastra Consultant offering reliable consultancy to the clients. Our Vastu specialist offers advices according to the dimension and designs of the building, home or premises. Being one of the highly acclaimed Online Vastu Shastra Consultants, our advices are known to bring prosperity, wealth and happiness to your home. Interior Designing http://www.designatellier.net/interior-designing.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the most sought-after entities when it comes to the Interior Designing Services. Backed by a team of experts, the company has been delivering expert and innovative Interior Designing Services to the clients. Retail Store Interior Designing http://www.designatellier.net/retail-store-interior-designing.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers dynamic retail interior solution in Chandigarh (Punjab) through its Retail Store Interior Designing Services.  The hospitable management and office team work closely with designers, project managers, sub-contractors and all those involved, from initial concept to completion in order to achieve the ultimate in their design ideas. Home Interior Designing http://www.designatellier.net/home-interior-designing.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for Interior Designer we ‘Design Atellier’ provide you the best services for designing for Residential Place. We have a professional team of Multi-Talented Designers and Graphic Heads with decades of experience. Autocad Drafting http://www.designatellier.net/autocad-drafting.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Autocad Drafting is the new revolutionary method applied by the architects for designing the structure of any building. Our expertise in Autocad Design & Drafting will assist you in making blueprint of your home or office in a much quicker way than the manual drafting. Turnkey Solution http://www.designatellier.net/turnkey-solution.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is earnestly engaged in offering end to end Turnkey Project Solutions to the clients. The highly Advanced Turnkey Solution made available by us are aimed at making your premises beautiful, elegant and classy. Landscape Designing http://www.designatellier.net/landscape-designing.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Nature beautifies environment and improves the wellbeing of the community, but beautiful communities are not created but grown. We have love and expertise both for the environment so we take care of recycling, green technology, and energy resources and design and develop harmonious landscape. Generator Rental http://www.designatellier.net/generator-rental.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are dealing into highly reliable Generator Rental Services in the market. Our Genset Rental Services are provided with sound enclosures (Canopy & room Enclosures). Environmental Graphics http://www.designatellier.net/environmental-graphics.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In today’s world environment has become a major issue which can not be undermined at any cost. Many people are opting for environmental friendly surroundings for their home or office. We are into the fore to assist them in this endeavor. Owing to our expertise in the field, we offer the best Services of Environmental Graphics. Corporate Office Interior http://www.designatellier.net/corporate-office-interior.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located at Punjab (India), the company is involved in rendering trusted and economical Corporate Office Interior. Enhance the interiors of your corporate office with our out-of-the-box ideas.